The mission of the Madison County Chamber of Commerce is to make Madison County a better place to live, work, play and conduct business. Meet our Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, working hard to uphold that mission. This team of volunteers works to promote our organization throughout the community, set policy, and explore opportunities to expand our reach. Feel welcome to reach out to them if you have questions or want to know more about the Chamber of Commerce.

Board Members

Sarah Pugh – Board Chair
Madison County Auditor Office
515-493-1060, Sarah.lee.pugh@gmail.com

Brad Tadlock – Vice Chair
DreamDirt Farm & Ranch Real Estate –
515-202-2996, Brad.tadlock@skccom.com

Jennifer Porter, Board Treasurer
Integrity Financial Group
515-462-4553, Jennifer@IFGIowa.com

Sarah Reed, Board Secretary
1st Avenue Collective
515-462-1882
firstavecollective@yahoo.com

Sarah Cowman, Homefront Real Estate
515-468-0409, sarah@homefront-realestate.com

Julie Feirer, Winterset Websites
515-468-1968, julie@wintersetwebsites.com

Bill Moody, Pine Creek Ltd.
515-468-4736, mojo12@mchsi.com

Dan Noack, Fareway
515-462-2216, u6831@farewaystores.com

Roger Queck, Pro Team Insurance
515-462-4061, roger@proteaminsurance.com

Sheila Stewart, Country Cutters
515-462-1321, stewartlive@aol.com

Travis Daniels, Summit Technologies
515-440-0300, travis@cablewithsummit.com

Nicole Kems, Angel Wings & CT
515-462-4227, nicole@angelwingsandct.com