The mission of the Madison County Chamber of Commerce is to make Madison County a better place to live, work, play and conduct business. Meet our Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, working hard to uphold that mission. This team of volunteers works to promote our organization throughout the community, set policy, and explore opportunities to expand our reach. Feel welcome to reach out to them if you have questions or want to know more about the Chamber of Commerce.

Board Members

Jerry Parkin – Board Chair
Upstairs at the Heartland Building
515-344-8497
lljerry@aol.com

Daniel Evans – Board Vice-Chair
Evans Financial
515-865-4399
devans@sagepointadvisor.com

Jeff Dick, Board Treasurer
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, P.C.
515-462-1882, jdick@mhscpa.com

Sarah Reed, Board Secretary
1st Avenue Collective
515-462-1882
firstavecollective@yahoo.com

Jen Bek, JRS Excavating/Grip Tite Foundation Repair
515-462-6993, j.bek.cmr@outlook.com

Jean Bosch, Winterset Public Library
515-462-1731, Jean.Bosch@winterset.lib.ia.us

Sarah Cowman, Homefront Real Estate
515-468-0409, sarah@homefront-realestate.com

Julie Feirer, Winterset Websites
515-468-1968, julie@wintersetwebsites.com

Bill Moody, Pine Creek Ltd.
515-468-4736

Dan Noack, Fareway
515-462-2216, u6831@farewaystores.com

Sarah Pugh, Raised Hunting
515-493-1060, Sarah.lee.pugh@gmail.com

Roger Queck, Pro Team Insurance
515-462-4061, roger@proteaminsurance.com

Sheila Stewart, Country Cutters
515-462-1321

Brad Tadlock, SKC Communications
Brad.tadlock@skccom.com

Erin Walsh, Union State Bank
515-462-2161, e.walsh@usbiowa.com

SaveSave

SaveSave