Meet our friendly and enthusiastic team of Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors! These volunteers are the face of the Chamber of Commerce in our Madison County community, organize ribbon cuttings for new members and businesses, and look for new businesses and organizations to add to the membership. Are you interested in joining the Ambassadors Team? Reach out to the committee chair, Courtney Silliman, for information and dates of upcoming events!

Ambassador Program Information

Ambassador Program Application

 

Courtney Silliman, Chair, Madison County Government
515-462-5026, csilliman@madisoncoia.us

Eric Johnson, Johnson Insurance
515-462-4553, eric@johnsoninsuranceonline.com

Jared McDonald, Madison County Historical Complex
515-462-2134, jared@historyonthehill.com

Jeff Nolan, Union State Bank
515-462-2161, jnolan@usbiowa.com

Jordan Pope, H&R Block
515-462-3779, Jordan.pope@hrblock.com

Judy Trask, Ben Franklin
515-462-2062, j.trask1@aol.com

Julie Fritz, American State Bank
515-462-5090, jfritz@americanstatebank.com

Maria Forgy, American State Bank
515-462-5090, mforgy@americanstatebank.com

Roger Queck, Pro Team Insurance and Realty
515-462-4061, roger@proteaminsurance.com

Sarah Reed, 1st Avenue Collective
515-505-4396, firstavecollective@yahoo.com

Scot Clark, Farm Bureau Financial Services
515-462-4774, scot.clark@fbfs.com

Stephanie Gerleman, Farmers & Merchants State Bank
515-462-4242, s.gerleman@fmsbiowa.com

Susan McDonald, McDonald Tree Service
515-462-3222, mcdonald.susan@principal.com

Wayne Davis, TYPExpress
515-462-1874, wdavis@typexpress.com

Wayne Martens, Midwest Heritage Bank
515-493-8392, wmartens@mhbank.com

Whitney Messerschmitt, Edward Jones
515-462-4426, whitney.messerschmitt@edwardjones.com

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave