Meet our friendly and enthusiastic team of Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors! These volunteers are the face of the Chamber of Commerce in our Madison County community, organize ribbon cuttings for new members and businesses, and look for new businesses and organizations to add to the membership. Are you interested in joining the Ambassadors Team? Reach out to the committee chair, Courtney Silliman, for information and dates of upcoming events!

10258452_760358847316519_6455333144500070770_o

 

Courtney Silliman, Chair, Madison County Government
515-462-5026, csilliman@madisoncoia.us

Scot Clark, Farm Bureau Financial Services
515-462-4774, scot.clark@fbfs.com

Wayne Davis, TYPExpress
515-462-1874, wdavis@typexpress.com

Amy Engstrom, 2 Men and a Dame Cleaning Service
515-729-0494, 2menandadame@gmail.com

Daniel Evans, Edward Jones
515-462-1091, daniel.evans@edwardjones.com

Julie Feirer, Winterset Websites
515-468-1968, julie@wintersetwebsites.com

Maria Forgy, Randy Lee Farm Bureau
515-462-4448, maria.forgy@fbfs.com

Stephanie Gerleman, Farmers & Merchants State Bank
515-462-4242, s.gerleman@fmsbiowa.com

Kayla Hawkins, White Lions Bed & Breakfast
515-462-5141, kshawkins58@yahoo.com

Eric Johnson, Johnson Insurance & Integrity Financial Group
515-462-4553, eric@johnsoninsuranceonline.com

Wayne Martens, Midwest Heritage Bank
515-493-8392, wmartens@mhbank.com

Jared McDonald, Madison County Historical Complex
515-462-2134, jared@historyonthehill.com

Susan McDonald, McDonald Tree Service
515-462-3222, sdmcd0727@aol.com

Jeff Nolan, Union State Bank
515-462-2161, jnolan@usbiowa.com

Roger Queck, Pro Team Insurance
515-462-4061, roger@proteaminsurance.com

Sarah Reed, 1st Avenue Collective
515-505-4396, firstavenuecollective@yahoo.com

Seth Robinson, AgriVision Equipment Group
515-462-3115, seth.robinson@agrivisionequipment.com

Judy Trask, Ben Franklin
515-462-2062, j.trask1@aol.com